NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Clinical Skills

Managed Educational Network

About Us

CS MEN Staff

Name: Andrea Baker

Job title: CS MEN Manager

Andrea is responsible for the overall running of the CS MEN Team including financial matters.

She is currently leading a project to procure a new Mobile Skills Unit for CS MEN.

Email: Andrea.baker@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735 

 

Name: Graeme Brown

Job title: Educational Resource Developer

Graeme develops and maintains the online learning resources.

Email: Graeme.Brown2@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735

 

 

Name: Lynn Hardie

Job title: Mobile Skills Unit Project Officer

Lynn is responsible for the management of the Mobile Skills Unit from coordinating the deployment of the Unit, through to the coordination and delivery of training and education. Lynn also ensures that the Unit is well maintained with the wide range of low to mid-fidelity manikins functioning efficiently and effectively for each site visit.  She is the main point of contact for Hosts and Trainers.

Email: Lynn.hardie@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735

 

Name: Lyndsay Kenny

Job title: CS MEN Network Coordinator (Mon - Wed)

Lyndsay is first point of contact for CS MEN Monday - Wednesday, answering the telephone and any emails coming through to the team. As CS MEN Coordinator Lyndsay ensures the smooth running of CS MEN conferences and meetings including the NES Clinical Skills Group. 

Email: Lyndsay.kenny@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735

 

 

Name: Jean Ker

Job title: CS MEN Clinical Lead

Email: Jean.ker@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735 

 

 

 

Name: Karen Willey

Job title: CS MEN Network Coordinator (Thurs - Fri)

Karen is first point of contact for CS MEN on Thursday and Friday, answering the telephone and any emails coming through to the team. As CS MEN Coordinator Karen ensures the smooth running of CS MEN conferences and meetings including the NES Clinical Skills Group.

Email: Karen.willey@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Phone: 01382 425735

 

 


Top